Contact Us

Steele Canyon Golf Club

3199 Stonefield Drive, Jamul, CA 91935 
 Phone: (619) 441-6900    Fax: (619) 441-6909 

Antonio Osuna
Superintendent
(619) 441-6903
aosuna@steelecanyon.com

Alan Scheer, PGA
Director of Golf
(619) 441-6908
ascheer@steelecanyon.com

Cavin McCall
Golf Shop Supervisor
(619) 441-6900
cmcall@steelecanyon.com
  
Paul Spangler
Tournament Director
(619) 441-6900
pspangler@steelecanyon.com

Barry Rice
Wedding & Event Sales Director
(619) 441-6907
brice@steelecanyon.com

Calvin Banks
Executive Chef
(619) 441-6911
cbanks@steelecanyon.com 

Melanie Burke
Accounting
(619) 441-6913
mburke@steelecanyon.com

Jason Cho
Accounting
(619) 441-6913
accounting@steelecanyon.com

Colin Radchenko, PGA
General Manager
(619) 441-6916
cradchenko@steelecanyon.com


Don Heller, Felipe Villagomez,
and William Wells
Web Administrators

 

Contact form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.