Contact form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Us

Steele Canyon Golf Club

3199 Stonefield Drive, Jamul, CA 91935 
 Phone: (619) 441-6900    Fax: (619) 441-6909 

Antonio Osuna
Superintendent
(619) 441-6903
aosuna@steelecanyon.com

Alan Scheer, PGA
Head Golf Professional
(619) 441-6908
ascheer@steelecanyon.com

Paul Spangler
Golf Shop Supervisor
(619) 441-6900
pspangler@steelecanyon.com
  
Barry Rice
Wedding & Event Sales Director
(619) 441-6907
brice@steelecanyon.com

Calvin Banks
Executive Chef
(619) 441-6911
cbanks@steelecanyon.com 

Jennifer Davis
Accounting
(619) 441-6913
jdavis@steelecanyon.com

Colin Radchenko, PGA
General Manager
(619) 441-6916
cradchenko@steelecanyon.com


Don Heller
Web Administrator