Contact Us

Steele Canyon Golf Club

3199 Stonefield Drive, Jamul, CA 91935 
 Phone: (619) 441-6900    Fax: (619) 441-6909 

Antonio Osuna
Superintendent
(619) 441-6903
aosuna@steelecanyon.com

Alan Scheer, PGA
Director of Golf
(619) 441-6908
ascheer@steelecanyon.com

Paul Spangler
Tournament Director
(619) 441-6900 x2230
pspangler@steelecanyon.com

Rene Acosta

Food and Beverage Director/Director of Sales and Catering
(619) 441-6907
racosta@steelecanyon.com

Paul Roberts
Executive Chef
(619) 441-6911
proberts@steelecanyon.com 

Melanie Burke
Accounting
(619) 441-6913
mburke@steelecanyon.com

Jason Cho
Accounting
(619) 441-6913
accounting@steelecanyon.com

Colin Radchenko, PGA
Executive Vice President
(619) 441-6916
cradchenko@steelecanyon.com


Don Heller 
Web Administrator

Contact form

* Indicates a required field.